Too many kittens!

Arrived my parents’ home yesterday in the early afternoon. I drove all the way from Hiroshima for about 1 hour and 30 minutes. When I walked into the house, there are at least three kittens! They were so busy running around in the kitchen! In fact, this morning one of them broke a vase by knocking it off from a kitchen table. Also I noticed there are another set of three very young kittens, perhaps about two months old, in the annex of the house! They cannot yet run around like other kittens in the kitchen. Never thought I would come across so many kittens in my house this time!!! Well, they are all pretty, cuddly creatures that make you smile.

Leave a Reply

